Copyright 2023 - Copyright 2020 - Benha Unviversity - Designed and developed by portal team

Former Deans

Prof. Dr. El Shahaat Ibrahim Mansour, the professor of Sharia (now)

Prof. Dr. Gamil Mohamed Hussein, the professor of Public International Law (20/08/2006 – 20/08/2009)

Prof. Dr. Omar El Farouq El Husseiny, the professor of Criminal Law (12/01/2003 – 31/07/2006)

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Abdel Hamid Ashoosh, the professor of Private International Law (24/11/1999 – 31/07/2003)

Prof. Dr. Mohamed El Shafy Abu El Ras, the professor of Public Law (17/09/1994 – 31/07/1996)