Copyright 2024 - Copyright 2020 - Benha Unviversity - Designed and developed by portal team

About Faculty

The Faculty of Law was established at Benha branch as independent entity from the Faculty of Law at Zagazig by the presidential decree No. 287 of 1994. The Faculty started to graduate its students from the academic year 1992/1993. The Faculty is located in Qalyoubia, Benha, Fareed Nada Street in front of El Tagdief Club.

The Faculty has the following departments

Department of Law History and Philosophy

Department of Civil Law

Department of Pleadings

Department of Sharia and Law

Department of Public Finance and Tax Legislation

Department of Criminal Law

Department of Public Law

Department of Private Law

Department of Public International Law

Department of Private International Law